VALA 2020 Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to Wendy Wong from Monash Health Library and Diane Horrigan from Cabrini Health, joint winners of the HLi VALA 2020 grant. They both submitted strong applications and the committee felt that they were equally deserving of the award.   We look forward to hearing their insights of their time at VALA at the HLi conference in October. 

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment.